POSH – IC Members for 2020-2021 contact details: 

The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation Mob. No.  Email id
1 Dr. B. H. Nanwani  Chairperson director@svims-pune.edu.in
2 Dr. Abhijeet Kaiwade Secretary   +91-8446666099 abhijeet.kaiwade-hod@svims-pune.edu.in
3 Ms. Vaishali R. Patil Faculty Member  +91-9881460804 vaishalipatil@svims-pune.edu.in
4 Dr. Smita Iyer Faculty Member  +91-9423567455 smitaiyer@svims-pune.edu.in
5 Mr. Vinayak Phule Member – Non Teaching Staff +91-8308823796 registrar@svims-pune.edu.in
6 Ms. Adolphina Samuel Member – Non Teaching Staff +91-9604349837 reception@svims-pune.edu.in
7 Adv. [Dr.] Ruby Chhatwal Legal Aid Counsel for Juvenile Court [Yerwada Jail, Pune]
Family Counsellor and Social Activist
+91-9422526408 rpchhatwal@gmail.com
8 Ms. Komal Panjwani President Students’ Council komalpanjwani1994@gmail.com
9 Ms. Sayali Choudhari MBA II Year Class Representative sayali.choudhari@svims-pune.edu.in
10 MBA I Year Class Representative

Internal Complain Committee for Academic Year 2019-20

Dr. Abhijeet Kaiwade – [Secretary]

Ms.Vaishali Patil – (Faculty)

Ms. Supriya Bhagat – Faculty

Dr. Malika Mistry –Associate Professor (A.K.I.’s Poona College) and Social Activist

Mr.Vinayak Phule – Registrar

Ms.Hansika Punjabi- MBA-II Year Class Representative.

Ms.Snigdha Das- MBA-I Year Class Representative.

Ms.Shirin Medora – President Students’ Council